#SP235Sig Hawk T1A - The Red Arrows 2020 Signed print

Hawk T1A - The Red Arrows 2020 Signed print
Purchased products will not feature the Squadron Prints watermark
£20.00 €23.34 $25.31
43.8 cm x 29.2 cm
Item added to bag. Click here to view bag.
Please select a size from above to proceed.
Signed Print
Hawk T1
The Red Arrows
RAF Scampton
UK - Air Force
Delivery and shipping information


Squadron Print Lithograph No. SP235Sig - XX244, Hawk TMk1A, The Royal Air Force Aerobatic Team The Red Arrows, 2020.

Performing across the United Kingdom and overseas, the Royal Air Force Aerobatic Team has been displaying since 1965. With visually-appealing, dynamic and colourful shows, the Red Arrows aim to inspire the millions of people watching and following the team. These displays and flypasts help to showcase the Royal Air Force and represent the best of British – supporting and promoting a range of UK interests, in areas such as defence, trade and education. More than 4,900 displays have been completed, in 57 countries, since the team’s inaugural season. Now, as then, these performances are the culmination of months of planning and teamwork, both in the air and on the ground, by dedicated individuals who are united in the constant pursuit of excellence. The Red Arrows consists of 11 pilots, nine of whom form the display team and with each having previous fast-jet frontline experience flying the Tornado, Typhoon or Harrier, enabling the Royal Air Force to secure the nation’s skies. Known as the Blues because of the colour of their coveralls, the team’s support staff numbers 110 people, including engineers, drivers, suppliers, public relations experts and other personnel. Based at Royal Air Force Scampton in Lincolnshire, the Red Arrows fly the BAE Systems Hawk TMk1A and are famous for their trademark Diamond Nine formation.

Individually signed by:

Red 1: Sqn Ldr Martin Pert, Red 2: Flt Lt Will Cambridge, Red 3: Flt Lt Nick Critchell, Red 4: Flt Lt James Turner, Red 5: Flt Lt David Simmonds, Red 6: Flt Lt Jon Bond, Red 7: Sqn Ldr Gregor Ogston, Red 8: Flt Lt Damo Green, Red 9: Sqn Ldr Steve Morris, Red 10: Sqn Ldr Aamam Collins and Red 11: Wg Cdr David Montenegro.